I’m Open To Learning All Kinds Of Things That Will Help Me Design The Life I Want.

I’ve got an incredible treat for you, and it comes at just the right price… f*ree! My friend Margaret Lynch has a webinar coming up that is going to show you how you can remove your inner glass ceiling to the wealth, cash, money, and financial freedom that you deserve.

header_mml

The Wall Street Journal recently posted that Margaret is THE Wealth Manifestation Authority. Margaret is widely considered a top Tapping, or Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT®) Expert.

Through Margaret’s work I’ve discovered what was the missing link for me to take the trainings I’ve attended to the next level of clarity, awareness and action.

No matter how many books I’ve read or trainings I’ve attended I’ve noticed that very often I face the challenge that even though I “know” something I don’t know how to change the unconscious way in which I  feel about it to create the financial results that I want.

I went back to what Harv Eker said about “Our thoughts lead to our feelings which leads to our actions” or T -> F -> A = Results. If I know how to reframe my thoughts and non-supportive conditioning and yet taking clarity-filled, sustained effort Action is a problem for me perhaps the key to the solution lies in the unconscious feelings or trapped energy that’s causing procrastination and a lack of clarity on the next step to take.

Maybe what happened to me before sounds like someone you know – someone who “knows” the answers, knows what causes what, knows the reasons behind a thing but is somehow stopped from taking the action they need to. And it’s not as simple as “being lazy”. There’s no such thing as “lazy” only a lack of clear purpose.

Margaret is passionate about helping very talented, heart centered people who are not getting the cash, money, time, personal freedom and wealth they truly desire (and deserve) – even when they are working extremely hard.

In this exclusive training available only for the next few days Margaret shows you “How to Remove the Glass Ceiling Keeping You From the Wealth You Deserve (or want) NOW.”

Reserve your place right now…

 In this fabulous (F*REE) Live Training, you will discover:

 – The #1 thing that stops very talented, heart centered people from getting the income and wealth they truly desire…and from

 making the impact in the world they want to make. It’s the  “inner glass ceiling” to your wealth.

 – Margaret will take you through a revolutionary exercise that will let you uncover the inner energy blocks you need to clear

 to become a human magnet to the opportunities that will hand deliver the wealth and life you desire.

  – And finally, Margaret will show you her Level Two Tapping Exercise…a cutting edge Tapping technique designed to shine

 a light on the three dark energies of your lower-self vows:

 shame, fear/anxiety and battle – both inner and outer.

Remember, it’s totally f*ree, put places are limited, so go and reserve your spot now. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Future of Education

Leave a Reply

